Africa Oil Corp.

Building an integrated Africa based oil company with production, cash flow, development and exploration.

TSX: AOI $
OMX: AOI kr
Africa Oil Corp.

Subscribe to receive the latest news by email

// Subscribe

View the latest Corporate Presentation

// View Presentation

2022 Q3 Results

Africa Oil Corp. will publish its third quarter results on Monday, November 14, 2022.

Senior management will hold a conference call to discuss the results on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 09:00 (ET) / 14:00 (GMT) / 15:00 (CET).

Participants should use the following link to register for the live webcast:

https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=4A84DE51-3FE1-4372-AEF3-D443264C1A53

Participants can also join via telephone with the instructions available on the following link:

https://register.vevent.com/register/BI546559802eb54189b97a63f66553d054

A recording of the webcast will be available on the Company's website after the event.

An Africa Focused Oil Company

Recent News

December 2, 2022
AFRICA OIL - KENYA HIGH COURT TAX APPEAL UPDATE
Read
November 30, 2022
AFRICA OIL SHARE CAPITAL AND VOTING RIGHTS UPDATE
Read
November 21, 2022
AFRICA OIL ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF SHARE BUYBACK PROGRAM
Read
// See All
About Africa Oil

About Africa Oil

Africa Oil Corp. is a Canadian oil and gas company with producing and development assets in deepwater Nigeria, Kenya and an exploration portfolio in Africa and Guyana. The Company is listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on Nasdaq Stockholm under the symbol "AOI".

Recent Financial Reports

Recent Financial Reports

2022 Third Quarter Report

2022 Second Quarter Webcast

2021 Sustainability Report

2021 Sustainability Report